2019 Groton Senior Golf League Membership
     
Name Tel Number E-mail address
Bob Anderson 978-448-0986 bobandersongroton@me.com
Leon Avey 978-877-1018 ljavey@verizon.net
Jane Barrett 978-448-6594 jhbarrett@aol.com
William Beresford 978-448-6003 WABJAB15@verizon.net
Don Black 508-864-7242 d.r.black@charter.net
Neil Campbell 978-486-4322 neiling@verizon.net
Nancy Cappallo 948-302-2125 ncrispin@gmail.com
Walt Cinsavich 978-256-5350 wcinsavich@gmail.com
Paul Cormier 978-660-1066 pcormier4@charter.net
Babs DaSilva 978-621-3833 dasilvab@mac.com
Jeff Demers 978-448-8422 demersjn@gmail.com
Jim Duffy 978-846-4580 jimpatduf@gmail.com
Tom Dunne 978-263-9659 dpptgof@aol.com
Paul Egan 978-866-8574 paegan711@aol.com
Bill Ennis 978-302-9224 wennis85@hotmail.com
Jack Feeney 978-448-2812 jffeeney@charter.net
Al Frazer 978-433-2847 frazer19@charter.net
Jack Griffin 978-772-0291 jack@vwgriffin.com
Bill Harrington 978-208-0880  
Mary Jennings 978-877-3799 atheyjennings@gmail.com
Barbarajo Joyce 978-649-3803 bjoyce31156@gmail.com
Ed Joyce 978-649-3803 EDJ1956@yahoo.com
Dick Kennedy 978-229-6593 2rkennedy@charter.net
Allen King 978-448-9122 allen.king@ymail.com
Don Koski 978-360-4531 donkoski2@gmail.com
Phil LaFollette 978-610-6646 phil.lafollette@gmail.com
Jerry Lubenau 978-263-0681 jluby1970@gmail.com
Max Maxey 978-821-0476 4maxey@gmail.com
Mac McMillan 978-256-3706 bigmacin6@gmail.com
Robert Mingolelli 978-448-6847 rmingolelli@verizon.net
Bob Mosscrop 978-866-7656 Mosstacks@aol.com
Jack Mullin 978-667-4752 mullinmanse@comcast.net
Bill Norton 978-727-2767 bevbill33@gmail.com
Jeff Ohringer 987-621-3374 gdsoccer@verizon.net
Andy Palmer 978-433-2575 hawkeyema@gmail.com
Tom Palmer 978-799-9382 tompalmer670@gmail.com 
Ed Perkins 978-448-9946 eperk297@gmail.com
Vincent Pothier 978-433-2465 vjpothier@charter.net
Bud Robertson 617-901-0651 budrobertson@charter.net
Joyce Robinson 978-433-2753 jhrobinson@charter.net
Stuart Schulman 978-302-4199 stuartschulman@hotmail.com
Edwin Shaffer 978-486-3981 ershaffer88@gmail.com
Jane Steinberg 978-394-0968 jsteinberg@charter.net
Ed Strachan 617-512-4407 edstrachan@alum.mit.edu
Rod Van Guilder 978-697-4337 golfrod01@aol.com 
Jim Wheeler 978-501-2088 JBWarcher@gmail.com
Cheryl Williams 978-302-9698 cherylw@mail.com
Jim Williams 978-337-5444 jimw81253@yahoo.com
     
Substitutes Tel No. E Mail address
Judy Anderson 978-448-0986 judyandersongroton@me.com
George Barr 781-718-1871 buffbarr@comcast.net
Michael Berry 978-886-8308 tatberry49@yahoo.com
David Bean 978-502-6879 dlbean49@aol.com
Aine Bellofatto 978/337/2344 abellofatto@yahoo.com
Lyda Budrys 978-448-2021 lydabudrys@gmail.com
Roger Cappallo 978/302/3330 roger.cappallo@gmail.com
Clive Corp 978-448-3654 clivecorp@gmail.com
Ann Correa 617/650/9975 ann_correa@yahoo.com
Glenn Cushman 978-448-0177 g.cushman@charter.net
Drew Davenport 978-597-8918 drew@dedavenport.net
Steve Donovan 978-650-1220 stephenadonovan@gmail.com
Dan Driscoll 781-599-2153 em_driscoll@yahoo.com
Sandra Ehlinger    
Bob Gardner 978-808-1876 bob667075@aol.com
Connie Grabowy 987-456-6822 conniegrabowy@gmail
Ron Hersch 727-244-5014 hersch65@gmail.com
Mark Hickey   mhickey@verizon.net
Phil Horgan 978-772-0843 patphilhorgan@comcast.net
Larry Joslin 978-448-6003  
Joyce McGuane 978-302-3946 joyce.mcguane@gmail.com
Marty Moore 978-353-0164 978-353-0164
Martha O'Bryan 7276926014 mobryan2@gmail
Reaney Palmer 978-433-2575 alicereaney@icloud.com
Tom Pelton 978-448-3375 tpelton@gosslingroup.com
Robert Piche   robpiche29@gmail.com
Carolyn Perkins 978-448-9946 cperki297@gmail.com
Marty Pothier 978/433/2465 martin@pothierphoto.com
Rick Salon   ricksalon@comcast.net
Ken Saunders 978-692-2118 barb2592@aol.com
Ed Stratton 978-448-9356 backtowv53@gmail.com
Micki Surette 978-855-3407 micki@micki-ts.com
Jackie Tiano 978-407-2711 jackietiano@gmail.com
Mike Tiano 978-407-2711 tianom711@gmail.com
Stan Wojcik 978-486-4590 stanw@yahoo.com