2019 Groton Senior Golf League Team Rosters
  NAME TEL. NO. E-MAIL
  TEAM #1    
A Andy Palmer 978-433-2575 hawkeyema@gmail.com
B Don Black 508-864-7242 d.r.black@charter.net
C Leon Avey 978-877-1018 ljavey@verizon.net
D Bill Harrington 978-208-0880  
       
  TEAM #2    
A Ed Joyce 978-649-3803 EDJ1956@yahoo.com
B Allen King 978-852-1121 allen.king@ymail.com
C Ed Shaffer 978-486-3987 ershaffer88@gmail.com
D Joyce Robinson 978-433-2753 jhrobinson@charter.net
       
  TEAM #3    
A Rod VanGuilder 978-697-4337 golfrod01@aol.com
B Bud Robertson 617-901-0651 budrobertson@charter.net
C Paul Egan 978-866-8574 paegan711@aol.com
D Barbarajo Joyce 978-649-3803 bjoyce31156@gmail.com
       
  TEAM #4    
A Jerry Lubenau 978-263-0681 jluby1970@gmail.com
B Vince Pothier 978-433-2465 vjpothier@charter.net
C Jack Griffin 978-772-0291 jack@vwgriffin.com
D Phil LaFollette 978-502-9651 phil.lafollette@gmail.com
       
  TEAM #5    
A Don Koski 978-360-4531 donkoski2@gmail.com
B Tom Palmer 978-799-9382 tompalmer670@gmail.com 
C Mac McMillan 978-256-3706 bigmacin6@gmail.com
D Mary Jennings 978-877-3799 atheyjennings@gmail.com
       
  TEAM #6    
A Bob Mingolelli 978-448-6847 rmingolelli@verizon.net
B Ed Perkins 978-448-9946 eperk297@gmail.com
C Jack Feeney 978-448-2812 jffeeney@charter.net
D Paul Cormier 978-660-1066 pcormier4@charter.net
       
  TEAM #7    
A Bill Ennis 978-302-9224 wennis85@hotmail.com
B Jack Mullin 978-667-4752 mullinmanse@comcast.net
C Cheryl Williams 978-302-9698 cherylw@mail.com
D Dick Kennedy 978-229-6593 2rkennedy@charter.net
       
  TEAM #8    
A Jim Duffy 978-846-4580 jimpatduf@gmail.com
B Jane Steinberg 978-394-0986 jsteinberg@charter.net
C Bob Mosscrop 978-866-7656 Mosstacks@aol.com
D Bill Norton 978-727-2767 bevbill33@gmail.com
       
  TEAM #9    
A Nancy Cappallo 978-302-2125 ncrispin@gmail.com
B Bill Beresford 978-448-6003 WABJAB15@verizon.net
C Neil Campbell 978-486-4322 neiling@verizon.net
D Stuart Schulman 978-302-4199 stuartschulman@hotmail.com
       
  TEAM #10    
A Jim Williams 978-337-5444 jimw81253@yahoo.com
B Jim Wheeler 978-501-2088 JBWarcher@gmail.com
C Al Frazer 978-433-2847 frazer19@charter.net
D Babs DaSilva 978-621-3833 dasilvab@mac.com
       
  Team #11    
A Tom Dunne 978-263-9659 dpptgof@aol.com
B Jeff Ohringer 987-621-3374 gdsoccer@verizon.net
C Ed Strachan 617-512-4407 edstrachan@alum.mit.edu
D Jeff Demers 978-448-8422 demersjn@gmail.com
       
  Team #12    
A Bob Anderson 978-448-0986 bobandersongroton@me.com
B Jane Barrett 978-448-6594 jhbarrett@aol.com
C Max Maxey 978-821-0476 4maxey@gmail.com
D Walt Cinsavich 978-256-5350 wcinsavich@gmail.com